Marc Bolland, CEO of retailer Marks & Spencer Group PLC, and David Weinberg, chairman and CEO of Judd Enterprises, Inc., joined the Coca-Cola Co.‘s board of directors on Feb. 18.

The company also has announced that James D. Robinson III and Peter V. Ueberroth are to retire from the board.

A Feb. 20 announcement said that Mr. Robinson, who has served on the board since 1975, and Mr. Ueberroth, who served since 1986, would not stand for re-election at Coke’s annual shareholders meeting in April.

Mr. Robinson was executive officer of the American Express Co. from 1977 to 1994. He is the co-founder and general partner of RRE Ventures, an early stage technology-focused venture capital firm and serves as president of J.D. Robinson, Inc., a strategic advisory firm.

Mr. Ueberroth was president of the organizing committee for the 1984 Summer Olympic Games in Los Angeles, for which he was named TIME Magazine’s Person of the Year.

Mr. Ueberroth also served as commissioner of Baseball from 1984 to 1989, then later as the co-owner of Pebble Beach golf course. Additionally he was chairman of the United States Olympic Committee until 2008.

With the retirement of Mr. Robinson and Mr. Ueberroth and the addition of Mr. Bolland and Mr. Weinberg, the board will have 15 members.

For the full list of members, click here